The Bosque River TMDL Advisory Group

The people listed below were the Work Group members at the time the group completed its work in 2007. Group members represented government, permitted facilities, industry, environmental, and community interests in the North Bosque River watershed.

Name	Organization
Joseph White	Baylor University
Kyle Headley	Brazos River Authority
Jerry Golden	City of Clifton
John Cowan	Dairy Farmers of America
Norman Johns	National Wildlife Federation
Justin Taylor	Sierra Club
John Moser	City of Stephenville
Allan Jones	Texas Water Resources Institute
Tony Provin	Texas Cooperative Extension
Richard Eyster	Texas Department of Agriculture
Ned Meister	Texas Farm Bureau
Pat Radloff	Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Aaron Wendt	Texas State Soil and Water Conservation Board
Jeff Tripe	U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Fort Worth
Norman Bade	USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
Shawneille Campbell	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Richard Kiesling	U.S. Geological Survey
Ricky Garrett	City of Waco